GOVT. BSL SR. SEC. SCHOOL SUNDER NAGAR NOTIFICATION

Under the chairmanship of Honorable Er. Ajay Pal Singh, S.E., BSL Circle No.-1, BBMB, S/Nagar, the PTA General House of Govt. BSL Sr. Sec. School S/Nagar was held in the premises of the institution, on dated 9-8-2023. The new Executive Body was framed for the session 2023-24. Er. Sunny Bharti, Sr. XEN, T/Ship Division, BBMB, S/Nagar and the former PTA President, Shri Rajesh Gupta were designated the special invitees for the smooth running of the institution.

The following members were elected for the New Executive Body:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1.	Er. Sunny Bharti	Spl. Invitee	
2.	Shri Rajesh Gupta	do	
3.	Shri Kamal Kishore	President	
4.	Shri Khem Raj	Secretary	
5.	Shri Suresh Kumar Sharma	Cashier	
6.	Smt. Prem Lata	Member	
7.	Smt. Kavita Guleria	do	
8.	Smt. Asha Kumari	do	
9.	Smt. Anu Verma	do	
10.	Smt. Pooja Chauhan	do	
11.	Smt. Rekha Chandel	do	
12.	Smt. Kanta Thakur	do	
13.	Smt. Sita	do	
14.	Smt. Lajja Devi	do	
15.	Smt. Shakuntla	do	
16.	Smt. Urmila Kumari	do	
17.	Smt. Poonam	do	

प्रधानाचार्य रा०बी०एस०एल०व०मा० विद्यालय सुन्दरनगर, जिला मण्डी (हि०प्र०)